Here are a list of Alexander's future events. You can also view a list of past events.

2018

Concert
St Edmundsbury Cathedral
Thursday 24th May; 8:00pm
St Edmundsbury Singers
Alexander Binns (Conductor)


Concert
St Giles's Church, Great Maplestead
Sunday 3rd June; 7:30pm
The Hedingham Singers
Alexander Binns (Conductor)


Church Organist's Afternoon
St Edmundsbury Cathedral
Saturday 9th June; 1:30pm
Alexander Binns and James Thomas (Tutors)

Concert
St Andrew's Church, Halstead
Saturday 23rd June; 7:30pm
The Hedingham Singers
Alexander Binns (Conductor)


Organ and Violin Recital
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Tuesday 26th June; 1:10pm
Dora Chatzigeorgiou (Violin)
Alexander Binns (Organ)


Concert
St Edmundsbury Cathedral
Saturday 7th July; 1:10pm
The Hedingham Singers
Alexander Binns (Conductor)


Organ Festival Recital
St Edmundsbury Cathedral
Saturday 21st July; 5:00pm

Organ and Violin Recital
St Paul's Church, King Cross, Halifax
Saturday 1st September; 7:30pm
Dora Chatzigeorgiou (Violin)
Alexander Binns (Organ)


Organ and Violin Recital
Halifax Minster
Thursday 6th September; 1:00pm
Dora Chatzigeorgiou (Violin)
Alexander Binns (Organ)


Organ Recital
Southwark Cathedral
Monday 24th September; 1:10pm

Concert
Venue tbc
Saturday 10th November; 7:30pm
The Hedingham Singers
Alexander Binns (Conductor)


Concert
St Andrew's Church, Earls Colme
Saturday 1st December; 7:30pm
The Hedingham Singers
Alexander Binns (Conductor)


Concert
St Edmundsbury Cathedral
Saturday 8th December; 7:00pm
St Edmundsbury Cathedral Choir
St Edmundsbury Singers
Suffolk Handel Players
Alexander Binns (Continuo)
James Thomas (Conductor)
Handel: Messiah


Concert
St Nicholas' Church, Castle Hedingham
Sunday 9th December; 7:30pm
The Hedingham Singers
Alexander Binns (Conductor)



2019

Organ and Violin Recital
St Paul's Cathedral
Sunday 5th May; 4:45pm
Dora Chatzigeorgiou (Violin)
Alexander Binns (Organ)